My First Blog Post

Hi and welcome to my blog! I’m going to be making a series about the World Series and the games leading up to it, (I’ll only be talking about the braves and the teams they played, and I won’t be sharing the whole games just important parts).

 Anyway if did not know the braves won the World Series but honestly like good job but getting into the World Series is enough for me. 

Like think about this way the games leading up to the World Series are much more important than the World Series games, because you can’t get in the World Series  without winning the games leading up to it so therefore the games leading up the World Series are about 100  times more important, so I don’t really care about the World Series games. 

Still though the braves won the World Series and I’m happy about that because I cheer for them.

So let’s start with the game I went to, so Austin Riley was up to bat he hit a pop-up between right field and second base and they both went for it so he got a single and Ozzie Albies went home and got the winning run.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *